who can write my essay for me university of alabama creative writing ghostwriter guitar functional resume admissions counselor critical risk in business plan

Lutherzentrum / Gemeindebüro der ev. Lydiagemeinde

Flurstraße 41
44145 Dortmund

fon: 0231 - 83 58 56
fax: 0231 - 860 27 51
buero@lydia-do.de

Markuszentrum

Gut-Heil-Str. 12
44145 Dortmund

fon: 0231- 84 79 69 40
fax: 0231 -  84 79 69 49

Pauluszentrum

Kirchenstraße 25
44147 Dortmund

fon: 0231- 82 56 71 (Pfarrer Brach)
fon: 0151- 271 44 594 (Küsterin Gerstenberg)
fax: 0231 - 882 02 50

Pfarrer/innen

Ekkehard Brach
fon: 0231 - 82 56 71
ekkehard.brach@lydia-do.de

Christine Dahms
fon: 0231 - 5 89 89 47
christine.dahms@lydia-do.de

Sandra und Friedrich Laker
fon: 0231 - 81 93 02
sandra.laker@lydia-do.de
friedrich.laker@lydia-do.de

Carola Theilig
fon: 0231 - 81 37 73
carola.theilig@lydia-do.de

Birgit Worms-Nigmann
fon: 0231 - 83 34 35
birgit.worms-nigmann@lydia-do.de